Mangalore University

International Collaboration

  • Wayne State University, USA
  • Lund University, Sweden (Signed MoU)
  • National Accelerator Centre, Seville, Spain
  • University of Southampton, UK
  • National Institute of Radiological Sciences (NIRS), Japan (Signed MoU)
  • University of Hirosaki, Japan (Signed MoU)
  • College of Technology, Kuwait
  • Fudan University, Shanghai, China
  • Shanghai Institute of Measurement and Testing Technology (SIMT), Shanghai, China
  • Natural Radiation Survey and Analysis Research Unit (NRSA-RU), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • State Key Laboratory of Estuarine and Coastal Research (East China Normal University), Shanghai, China
  • University of Botswana, Botswana
  • College of Agriculture, Botswana
  • Ithemba Laboratories, South Africa
  • University of Agriculture Abeokuta, Nigeria
  • National Center for Nuclear Sciences and Technology, Tunisia
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Austria (Signed MoU)
  • Hosted scientists from Kuwait, Botswana, Ivory Cost, and Zimbabwe under sabbatical leave and fellowships

National Collaboration

  • Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
  • Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd
  • Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay, Kanpur, Roorkee
  • Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam, Rare Metals Plant, BARC, Mysore
  • Nuclear Power Corporation of India
  • IUAC, New Delhi
  • Atomic Mineral Division
  • Uranium Corporation of India
  • Indian Rare Earth Division
  • Environmental Survey Laboratories at Kaiga, Tarapur, Kalpakkam, Narora
  • Geological Survey of India
  • CWRDM, Calicut
  • IISWC, Dehradun
  • Many universities and institutions of India

MoU being developed

  • Divecha Centre for Climate Change, IISc, Bangalore
  • Centre for Water Resource Development and Management (CWRDM), Calicut
  • National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI), Nagpur
  • Indian Institute of Soil and Water Conservation (ICAR), Dehradun

Designed By: Madhvaraj