## LIST OF RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS RECOGNISED BY MANGALORE UNIVERSITY

Sl. No.	Name and Address
1.	Dean (Fisheries) College of Fisheries Mangalore- 1.
2.	The Director Centre for Multi-Disciplinary Development Research (CMDR) R.S No9A2, Plat No. 82 Dr. B R Ambedkar Nagar Near Yalakki, Shettar Colony Lakamanahalli Dharwad- 580 004.
3.	The Director Indian Institute of Astrophysics Dept. of Science & Technology Koramangala 2 <sup>nd</sup> Block Bangalore- 560 034.
4.	The Director Astra Research Centre 18 <sup>th</sup> Cross Road Malleshwaram Bangalore.
5.	The Director National Aerospace Laboratories P B No- 1779, Airport Road Bangalore- 560 017.
6.	The Director National Institute of Oceanography Dona Paula Goa- 403 004.
7.	The Director National Institute of Nutrition Indian Council of Medical Research Jawai, Osmania Hyderabad- 500 007.
8.	The Director Central Plantation Crops Research Institute Kasaragod- 671 124, Kerala.

9.	The Director
	Central Food Technological Research Institute
	Mysore- 570 020.
10.	The Director
	Institute of Social and Economic Change
	Nagarabhavi, Bangalore.
11.	The Director
	Centre for Manufacturing Research and Technology Utilization
	RVCE Campus R V Vidyaniketan Post
	Bangalore- 560 059.
12.	The Director
12.	Master Control Facility
	Dept. of Space (ISRO)
	P B No 66 Hassan- 573 201.
	nassan- 3/3 201.
13.	The Director
	National Centre for Antarctic & Ocean Research Ministry of Earth Sciences
	Headland Sada Vasco-da-gama,
	Goa- 403 804.
14.	The Director
	Centre for Nano and Soft Matter Sciences
	P. Box 1329, Prof. U.R. Rao Road,
	Jalahalli, Bangalore- 560 013.
15.	The Officer-in-charge
	Environmental Radiological Laboratories Kaiga Township
	U.K. District, Karnataka.
16	The Director Centre Plantation Crops Research Institute
	Regional Station, Kayangulam,
	Kerala- 690 533.
	The Director
17	Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI), Regional Station
10	Vittal- 574 243.
18.	The Director Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute
	P.B. No. 1603, Ernakulam
	Cochin- 682 018.

19.	The Director Indian Institute of Spices Research P B No 1701, Marikunnu Post Calicut- 673 012, Kerala.
20.	The Director Directorate of Cashew Research (NRCC) Darbe Post Puttur- 574 202.
21.	The Director Syngenta Biosciences Pvt. Ltd. Santa Monica Works Corlim, Ilhas Goa- 403 110.
22.	The Registrar, Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Fisheries University Road, Seven Bunglows, Versova, Mumbai- 400 061.
23.	The Director Advinus Therapeutics Pvt. Ltd. 21 & 22 Phase II, Peenya Industrial Area, Bangalore- 560 058.
24.	The Director Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services "Ocean Valley", P.B. No: 21 IDA Jeedimelta P.O. Hyderabad- 500 055.
25.	The Chairman Viswaat Chemicals Limited 909/910, Eco star,9th floor Vishweshwar Nagar Behind Udipi Vihar Hotel Goregaon (E) Mumbai -400063

26.	The Chief Executive Dept. of Atomic Energy Board of Radiation & Isotope Technology Vashi Complex, Sector- 20, Vashi, Navi Mumbai- 400 703.  The Vice- President Sequent Scientific Ltd. 120 A & B, Industrial Area Baikampady, New Mangalore- 575 011.
28	The Director, Indian Cardamom Research Institute Spices Board Myladumpara, Kailasanadu P.O. Idukki District- 685 553 Kerala.
29	The Director, Dr. D. Premachandra Sagar Centre for Advanced Materials, S M Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru- 560 078.
30	The Principal, BMS Research & Development Centre [BMSRD] BMS College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, BENGALURU- 560 019.
31	The Director, BioScience Research Centre (BSRC) Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530048 ANDHRAPRADESH

## LIST OF AUTONOMOUS COLLEGES HAVING AFFILIATION FOR PH.D. PROGRAMME

1.	The Principal Shri Dharmasthala ManJunatheshwara, College Ujire.
2.	The Principal St. Aloysius College Mangalore3
3.	The Principal St. Ann's College of Education Mangalore1
4.	The Principal School of Social Work Roshni Nilaya Mangalore- 2.
5.	The Principal, St. Agnes College, Mangaluru- 2.

## LIST OF COLLEGES HAVING AFFILIATION FOR PH.D. PROGRAMME

6.	The Principal, Canara College, Mangaluru.
7.	The Principal, Dr. M. V. Shetty College of Speech & Hearing, Mangalore.
8.	The Principal, Shree Durga Centre for Research & Studies in Sanskrit, Kateel.
9.	The Principal, Alva's College, Moodbidri.