Executive committee of Indian Society for Chronobiology (InSc)

The following members were unanimously elected by the General Body meeting held on 11 March 2019 at the CCS University, Meerut. The election of office bearers will be effective from 01 April 2019 for the period till 31 March of the year mentioned against their names.

Name of ISC member	Place	Position	Till 31 st March
			Waten
Prof. Vinod Kumar	Delhi	President	2021
Prof. Anand S. Dixit	Shillong	Vice President 1	2021
Prof. Anita Jagota	Hyderabad	Vice President 2	2021
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj	Meerut	Secretary	2023
Dr. Shalie Malik	Lucknow	Treasurer	2023
Dr. Sheeba Vasu	Bangalore	Member	2021
Prof. Rohit Kumar Pradhan	Raipur	Member	2021
Prof. Monika Sadananda	Mangalore	Member	2021
Dr. Amit Kumar Trivedi	Mizoram	Member	2021
Dr. Shiv Shankar Singh	Tripura	Member	2021
Dr. Shubhashis Sahu	Kalyani	Member	2021
Prof. Sangeeta Rani	Lucknow	Member	2021
Dr. Nisha N. Kannan	Trivandrum	Member	2021
Dr. Neelu Jain Gupta	Meerut	Editor-in-Chief, SAMAY	2021
Dr. Sudhi Singh	Lucknow	Member, Samay	2021
Dr. Namram Singh	Guwahati	Member, SAMAY	2021

Vinod Kumar President InSC