## GOVERNMENT QUOTA Consolidated Merit List for Admission to <a href="MSc Psychology">MSc Psychology</a> Programme for the year 2022-23 at Alva's College, Moodabidri

Appl. No	Applicant Name	Male/	% of Marks	University	Category	EWS/Gadinad	Remarks
		Female				u/ PwD etc.	
1	ANNAPURNA PATHAK	Female		NIMS Univ.			Rajasthan
2	M.S. NISCHITHA	Female		Kuvempu	IIIA		Not eligibile as degree is BSc with CBZ
3	SHABNA K. A.	Female		Karnatak	IIB		Not eligibile as degree is in BSc Physics with PCM
							combination
4	SIMRAN	Female		Mangalore	IIB		Not eligibile as degree is BSc with CBZ
5	VARSHINI A. V.	Female		Kuvempu	IIA		Not eligibile as degree is BSc with CBZ

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/-

Dr. Audrey Pinto Member Prof. Monika Sadananda Chairperson, Selection Committee Prof. Manjunatha Pattabi Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology