MANGALORE UNIVERSITY JNANA KAVERI P.G CENTRE, CHIKKA ALUVARA Department of Computer Science

CONSOLIDATED MERIT LIST FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. in COMPUTER SCIENCE FOR THE YEAR 2022-2023

Sl. No	Name	Gend er	% of Marks in Qualifying exam and Entrance Exam	University	Reservation Category
1	ANU R	F	65.17	Mysore	ST
2	SAJIDA M S	F	64.52	Mysore	IIB
3	HEMANTH KUMAR K S	М	62.6	Mysore	IIIA
4	AKASH D G	М	61.55	Mysore	SC
5	NAVYA D N	F	59.35	Mysore	IIIB
6	SAHANA M S	F	59.22	Mysore	IIIA
7	SWAMY I R	М	57.67	Mysore	ST
8	SPOORTHY S M	F	55.63	Mangalore	SC
9	HEMANTH KUMAR D M	М	54.77	Mysore	IIIB
10	VIJAYALAKSHMI G S	F	54.72	Mysore	SC
11	CHAITHRA H J	F	53.82	Mysore	SC
12	AMBIKA D R	F	53.67	Mysore	SC
13	MADAN A K	М	49.86	Mysore	IIIA
14	SPANDANA S M	F	46.69	Mangalore	SC

Admission Committee Members

Sd/-Prof. Manjaiah D H Member Sd/-Prof. B.H Shekar Member

Sd/-Dr. K.K Dharmappa Director (I/C), Jnana Kaveri campus Sd/-Prof. H L Shashirekha Chairperson Sd/-Sri. Prakasha M Member

Sd/-Dean Faculty of Science