MANGALORE UNIVERSITY JNANA KAVERI P.G CENTRE, CHIKKA ALUVARA

Department of Computer Science

PROVISIONALLY SELECTED LIST FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. COMPUTER SCIENCE PROGRAMME FOR THE YEAR 2022-2023

Sl. No	Name	Gender	% of Marks in Qualifying exam and Entrance Exam	University	Reservation Category	Category in which the reservation is claimed	
SC							
1.	SPOORTHY S M	F	55.63	Mangalore	SC		
2.	SPANDANA S M	F	46.69	Mangalore	SC		
Other University							
1.	ANU R	F	65.17	Mysore	GM/OU		
2.	SAJIDA M S	F	64.52	Mysore	GM/OU		
General Merit – As there are no students from Mangalore University, seats are given to Other							
University candidates							
1	HEMANTH KUMAR K S	M	62.6	Mysore	GM/OU		
2	AKASH D G	M	61.55	Mysore	GM/OU		
3	NAVYA D N	F	59.35	Mysore	GM/OU		
4	SAHANA M S	F	59.22	Mysore	GM/OU		
5	SWAMY I R	M	57.67	Mysore	GM/OU		
6	HEMANTH KUMAR D M	M	54.77	Mysore	GM/OU	GM	
7	VIJAYALAKSHMI G S	F	54.72	Mysore	GM/OU		
8	CHAITHRA H J	F	53.82	Mysore	GM/OU		
9	AMBIKA D R	F	53.67	Mysore	GM/OU		
10	MADAN A K	M	49.86	Mysore	GM/OU		

Admission Committee Members

Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-		
Prof. Manjaiah D H	Prof. B.H Shekar	Sri. Prakasha M		
Member	Member	Member		
Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-		
Dr. K.K Dharmappa	Prof. H L Shashirekha	Dean		
Director (I/C),	Chairperson	Faculty of Science		
Jnana Kaveri campus				