MANGALORE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, MANGALAGANGOTRI - 574 199 PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. CHEMISTRY PROGRAMME JNANA KAVERI P G CENTRE CHIKKA ALUVARA FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

% of Marks Category in which								
Sl.No.	Name of the Candidates	in Chemistry	Category claimed	Category in which the candidate is selected	Remarks			
			GENERAL MERIT	Jereereu				
1	TEJASWINI B N	98.66	General	GM				
2	Shailashree	96.75	Category I I (A)	GM				
3	SUCHITHRA PAI M M	95.25	General	GM				
4	SAHANA	91.83	Category I I (A)	GM				
5	B C SUCHANYA	88.33	Category I I (A)	GM				
6	N FIZA	87.41	Category I I (B)	GM				
7	SHRAVAN K V	86.16	General	GM				
8	Sudeep A D	85.58	Scheduled Caste	GM				
		0	THER UNIVERSITY	7				
9	SAHITHYA H R	94.87	Category III (A)	OU				
		S	CHEDULED CASTE					
10	BHUVANA H P	77.16	Scheduled Caste	SC				
11	GIRIPRASAD H D	75.58	Scheduled Caste	SC				
12	Gautam Raj	64.91	Scheduled Caste	SC				
		<u> </u>	CHEDULED TRIBE					
13	Harshitha P R	78.75	Scheduled Tribe	ST				
	Tiarsmena i K	!	CATEGORY 1	1				
14	Deeksha	82.60	CAT 1	I				
		1	CATEGORY IIa					
15	Gaurav k	84.50	CAT IIa	IIa				
16	Chennabasava Allalli	83	CAT IIa	IIa				
17	Manjush p	78.75	CAT IIa	IIa				
			CATEGORY IIb					
10		1		m I				
18	RISHANA K S		CATECORY III	IIb				
10		72.41	Cat IIIa	111-				
19	Jagadeesha Kumara V T	73.41	Cat IIIa	IIIa				
20		T 72.5	HK-GM	III. CM				
20	Megharaja	73.5	Cat IIIb	HK-GM				

HK-SC									
26	No applicants			HK-SC					
EWS									
27	No applicants								
28	No applicants								
29	No applicants								
GADINADU KANNADIGA									
30	PRADEEP KUMAR	63.08	GM/ Gadinadu Kannadiga	Gadinadu Kannadiga					
DEFENCE/EX-SERVICEMEN									
31	No applicants								
NCC									
32	B Shreesha Naik	72.00	ST/NCC	NCC					
SCOUTS									
33	SNEHA G S	77.00	IIa/Scouts	Scouts	Ranger, rajya puraskar award				

Sd/-Dr. M.R.Maddani Member Sd/-Prof. Boja Poojary Member Sd/-Prof. Vishalakshi B Member

Sd/-

Sd/-Dr. K K Dharmappa Director (I/C) Jnana Kaveri P G Chikka aluvara Sd/-Prof. Jagadeesh Prasad I Chairman

Dean Faculty of Science & Technology