Mangalore University Medical Physics Division

SELECTED LIST

For General Category

SELECTED LIST ADMISSION TO MEDICAL PHYSICS PROGRAMME FOR THE YEAR 2022-23

Sl No	Name Of the Candidate	% Marks	Category claimed	Category in which the candidate is selected	Remarks
1	SANAT GURUDATTA	98.67%	GM	GM	-
	PAI				
2	ANJALI G R	97.33%	III(A)	GM	-
3	SAMRUDHI SHETTY	96.83%	III (B)	GM	-
4	L AISHWARYA	81.33%	GM-OU	GM-OU	-
				(Within Karnataka)	
5	KRITHIK G	81.75%	SC	SC	-
6	VARSHA	87.83%	Cat. I	Cat. I	No application under ST
					category. Hence
					transferred to Category I
7	VIGHNESH	92.17%	Cat. IIa	Cat. IIa	-
8	MANOJ K N	78.42%	H.K	H.K	-

Sd/-Prof. Gopala Krishna Naik Member Sd/-Prof. Karunakara N Chairman

Sd/-Prof. Manjunatha Pattabi Dean