MANGALORE UNIVERSITY

Department of Computer Science

PROVISIONAL WAITING LIST FOR ADMISSION TO COMPUTER SCIENCE PROGRAMME FOR THE YEAR 2021-2022

Sl. No.	Name	M/F	% of Marks in Qualifying exam and Entrance Exam	University	Reservation Claimed	Remarks
1	APARNA	F	64.24	Mangalore	IIA	Selected under IIA
2	MANISHA B	F	64.13	Mangalore	IIA	Selected under IIA
3	BHOOMIKA SUVARNA	F	63.89	Mangalore	IIA	Selected under IIA
4	RASEENA	F	63.36	Mangalore	IIB	Selected under IIB
5	NANDITHA N	F	62.89	Mangalore	IIA	
6	KAVYA K	F	62.09	Mangalore	IIA	
7	SOURAV	M	61.71	Mangalore	IIA	
8	SUBRAHMANYA	M	61.28	Mangalore	IIA	
9	SHRAVYA N	F	60.78	Mangalore	IIIA	
10	NETHRAVATHI GIDNAKANALA	F	60.30	Mangalore	IIA/ HK	Selected under HK
11	AMBIKA	F	59.53	Mangalore	GM	
12	SIDHARTH MAHESH	M	59.41	Mangalore	GM	
13	THRIVENI D	F	59.11	Mangalore	IIIA	Selected under IIIA
14	MANAVI K K	F	58.57	Mangalore	IIIA	
15	SWARNAMANASWINI	F	57.74	Mangalore	GM	
16	JITHESH J K	M	57.28	Mangalore	GM	
17	MARIYAMMA ISANA	F	56.54	Mangalore	IIB	Selected under IIB
18	LATHA N	F	54.61	Mangalore	IIA	
19	DEEKSHA MGM	F	54.46	Mangalore	IIIB	Selected under IIIB
20	ANANYA J	F	53.62	Mangalore	IIA	Selected under NCC
21	ANANDA HONNA MARATHI	M	53.21	Mangalore	Cat I	Selected under Cat-I
22	M FATHIMATH ZAKIYA	F	52.19	Mangalore	IIB	
23	RAKSHA	F	52.17	Mangalore	IIA	
24	SANDHYA K	F	51.85	Mangalore	2A	
25	DEEKSHA	F	50.43	Mangalore	IIA	
26	PRATHVI B	M	48.74	Mangalore	IIA	
27	NISHMITHA J.R.	F	48.68	Mangalore	SC	Selected under SC

28	HARSHITHA A	F	46.44	Mangalore	GM	
29	RAKSHA G	F	44.73	Mangalore	IIA	
30	VINITHA M	F	39.94	Mangalore	GM	

Admission Committee Members

Sd/-Prof. Manjaiah D H Member Sd/-Prof. B.H Shekar Member Sd/-Sri. Prakash M Member

Sd/-Prof. H L Shashirekha Chairperson Sd/-Dean Faculty of Science